Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 07:55PM
FSOS Web Admin

February 23, 2019 was a grand day. Many pints were drawn and many members voted.

Results are as follows:


Dennis Pinkiewicz

Vice President

Kenny Shanley

Recording Secretary

Tom McCarthy


John O'Keefe

Corresponding Secretary

Thomas Jennings

Keepers of the Shillelagh

Mike Sullivan

Dominic Ryan


Rick Dealy

Article originally appeared on The Order Of The Friendly Sons Of The Shillelagh (http://www.fsosdiary.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.